Gulyaeva S. S., Syrovatska A. F.

THE RESULTS OF INTRODUCTION OF THE ALL-RUSSIA PHYSICAL CULTURE AND SPORTS COMPLEX «READY FOR LABOUR AND DEFENSE» IN THE REPUBLIC OF SAKHA (YAKUTIA)

Abstract:

The approval of the Regulation «On the All-Russia Physical Culture and Sports Complex «Ready for Labour and Defense» has given rise to a new social project in Russia. At present a widespread promotion of healthy lifestyle is among the top priority areas of socio-economic devel-opment of the country. It means involving population in systematic sporting activities and creating a demand for regular fitness activity. Thus, the introduction of the All-Russia physical culture and sports complex «Ready for Labour and Defense» can be a powerful instrument to find a solution to the problems. The main objectives of the complex are as follows: to increase the number of citizens systematically engaged in fitness activities; to create a public need for regular physical education and sport as well as commitment to physical perfection and development of healthy lifestyle skills; to increase the general level of knowledge about physical culture, i.e. means, methods and forms for self-training. However, there is a lack of a unified mechanism for the introduction of the All-Russia national physical culture and sports complex in the constituent entities of the Russian Federation. Moreover, neither regional, climatic, geo-graphic nor socio-economic features of any particular region are taken into consideration. Therefore, the aim of this work is to reveal organizational and practical aspects of the introduction of the All-Russia national physical culture and sports complex «Ready for Labour and Defense» in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)

About the autors:

Svetlana Stepanovna Gulyaeva (1), Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor at the Department of Theory and Methodology of Physical Culture, Vice Rector for Research Policy; Aitalina Fedorovna Syrovatskaya (2), Lecturer at the Department of Theory and Methodology of Physical Culture

Place of employment:

Churapchinsky State Institute of Physical Culture and Sports (1,2)

Contacts:

e-mail: ssvjakutija@yandex.ru (1); e-mail: aitochka16@mail.ru (2)

Key words:

Russian national physical culture and sport complex; legal framework; constituent entities of the Russian Federation; the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia); compliance with the requirements; distinctions; students; pupils

Гуляева С.С., Сыроватская А.Ф.

Результаты внедрения Всероссийского физкультурно-спортивного комплекса "Готов к труду и обороне" в республике Саха (Якутия)

Аннотация научной статьи:

Утверждение Положения «О Всероссийском физкультурно-спортивном комплексе “Готов к труду и обороне”» дало старт новому социальному проекту в России. На данном этапе среди основных приоритетных направлений социально-экономического развития страны указывается на политику распространения здорового образа жизни, что подразумевает привлечение населения к систематическим занятиям физической культурой и спортом, формирование потребности в регулярной двигательной активности. И одним из инструментов для решения проблемы может стать внедрение в практику физического воспитания физкультурно-спортивного комплекса ГТО, призванного увеличить число граждан, систематически занимающихся двигательной деятельностью; сформировать у населения осознанную потребность в регулярных занятиях физической культурой и спортом, стремление к физическому совершенствованию и привитию навыков здорового образа жизни; повысить общий уровень физкультурных знаний населения о средствах, методах и формах организации самостоятельных занятий. Однако на данном этапе существует проблема отсутствия единых механизмов внедрения всероссийского физкультурно-спортивного комплекса в субъектах Российской Федерации с учетом региональных, климатогеографических и социально-экономических особенностей конкретного региона. Исходя из этого, целью работы является раскрытие организационно-практических аспектов внедрения всероссийского физкультурно-спортивного комплекса «Готов к труду и обороне» в условиях Республики Саха (Якутия).

Ключевые слова:

всероссийский физкультурно-спортивный комплекс; нормативно-правовая база; субъекты Российской Федерации; Республика Саха (Якутия); результаты выполнения нормативов; знаки отличия; студенты; учащиеся школ

Об авторе:

Светлана Степановна Гуляева (1), кандидат педагогических наук, профессор кафедры теории и методики физической культуры, проректор по научной работе; Айталина Федоровна Сыроватская (2), преподаватель кафедры теории и методики физической культуры

Место работы:

Чурапчинский государственный институт физической культуры и спорта (1,2)

Контактная информация:

e-mail: ssvjakutija@yandex.ru (1); e-mail: aitochka16@mail.ru (2)