I.F. Mingazov, T.A. Yarkova, N.G. Milovanova

DOMESTIC EDUCATION: MODELS AND EXPERIENCE

Abstract:

The object of the study is domestic education. The subjects of the study are models of domestic education. The purpose of the study is to identify the characteristics of domestic education models as one of the forms of a humanistic, personality-oriented approach to the education and upbringing of a child. The article presents the results of studying the organization of domestic education in international practice. The relevance of the study is due to the introduction of new forms of education, taking into account the global educational trends. The article gives regulatory foundations for the introduction of domestic education in the Russian Federation, formulates the principles of its organization, and categorizes students educated in the family in the form of domestic education. Various models of domestic education are analysed, and the commonly used models are identified. The study also addresses possibilities of additional vocational education to enhance the competencies of parents who organize domestic education for their children, and discusses possible institutionalized and non-institutionalized forms of such additional professional education. The experience of creating a family school in a village in Tyumen region, Russia, is described. A review of international and Russian conferences on domestic education is given. The article points to the problems in the organization of domestic education, such as gaps in the legislative framework, lack of a well-functioning system of state and social support of domestic education, an insufficient amount of methodological literature on domestic education in the Russian language, lack of an organized system of communication between domestic schools, lack of methodological and informational support for the educational process in form of domestic education, inadequate use of resources for additional vocational training to prepare parents for giving domestic education.

About the autors:

Ilgiz Fidanovich Mingazov1, Priest; Natalya Gennadyevna Milovanova2, Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor, Vice-Rector; Tatyana Anatolyevna Yarkova3, Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Full Professor at the Department of Pedagogy, Psychology and Social Education

Place of employment:

Ishim diocese1; Tyumen Regional State Institute for the Development of Regional Education2; Mendeleev Tobolsk Pedagogical Institute, a Branch of Tyumen State University3

Contacts:

1627720, Россия, с. Карасуль, Ишимский р-н, Тюменская обл., ул. Гагарина, д. 2; тел.: 8(922)485-73-57, e-mail: ilya.mingazov.81@mail.ru; 2625000, Россия, г. Тюмень, ул. Малыгина, д. 73, тел.: 8(3452)39-02-27, e-mail: natamil2004@mail.ru; 3626150, Россия, г. Тобольск, Тюменская обл., ул. Знаменского, д. 58, тел.: 8(912)922-83-86, e-mail: t.a.yarkova@utmn.ru

Key words:

domestic education; domestic education model; problems and prospects of domestic education; additional vocational education.

И.Ф. Мингазов, Т.А. Яркова, Н.Г. Милованова

МОДЕЛИ И ОПЫТ ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ СЕМЕЙНОГО ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ

Аннотация научной статьи:

Объектом исследования является семейное образование. Предмет составляют отечественные и зарубежные модели семейного образования. Цель исследования – выявление особенностей моделей семейного образования как одной из форм гуманистического, личностно ориентированного подхода в обучении и воспитании ребенка. В статье представлены результаты исследования по выявлению особенностей организации семейного образования в отечественной и зарубежной практике. Актуальность исследования обусловлена введением новых форм получения образования с учетом мировых тенденций. Дано норматив-ное обоснование введения семейного образования в Российской Федерации, выявлены принципы его орга-низации, определены категории обучающихся, проходящих обучение по семейной форме образования. Про-веден анализ использования различных зарубежных и отечественных моделей организации процесса семейного образования и выявлены распространенные модели семейного образования. Рассмотрены возможности дополнительного профессионального образования для повышения компетенций родителей в организации семейного образования, обозначены возможные формы формального и неформального дополнительного профессионального образования. Представлен авторский опыт создания семейной школы в сельском поселении Тюменского региона. Проведен обзор международных и всероссийских конференций по проблемам организации семейного воспитания. Обозначены проблемы в организации семейного образования: пробелы в законодательной базе семейного образования, отсутствие отлаженной системы государственной и социальной поддержки семейного образования, недостаточное количество русскоязычной методической литературы по семейному образованию, отсутствие организованной системы коммуникации между семейными школами, недостаточная обеспеченность методической и информационной поддержки образовательного процесса в форме семейного образования, недостаточное использование ресурсов дополнительного профессионального образования для подготовки родителей к реализации форм семейного образования.

Ключевые слова:

семейное образование; модели семейного образования; проблемы и перспективы семейного образования; дополнительное профессиональное образование

Об авторе:

Ильгиз Фиданович Мингазов1, иерей Ишимской епархии; Наталья Геннадьевна Милованова2, доктор педагогических наук, профессор, проректор ТОГИРРО; Татьяна Анатольевна Яркова3, доктор педагогических наук, профессор, профессор кафедры педагогики, психологии и социального образования ТПИ им. Д.И. Менделеева (филиал) ТюмГУ.

Место работы:

Ишимская епархия1; Тюменский областной государственный институт развития регионального образования2; Тюменский государственный университет3

Контактная информация:

1627720, Россия, с. Карасуль, Ишимский р-н, Тюменская обл., ул. Гагарина, д. 2; тел.: 8(922)485-73-57, e-mail: ilya.mingazov.81@mail.ru; 2625000, Россия, г. Тюмень, ул. Малыгина, д. 73, тел.: 8(3452)39-02-27, e-mail: natamil2004@mail.ru; 3626150, Россия, г. Тобольск, Тюменская обл., ул. Знаменского, д. 58, тел.: 8(912)922-83-86, e-mail: t.a.yarkova@utmn.ru